Shipping

We offer free UPS Sure Post shipping for all continental U.S. orders over $100 USD.

Hawaii, Alaska and U.S. territories receive free shipping for orders over $200.

Expedited shipping is unavailable for PO boxes, APO or FPO addresses.

 

Holiday 2019 Shipping

Please note that for expedited orders, they must be received by Spiritual Gangster before 12 noon PST to be considered as shipping the same day. Weekends are excluded.

 

NOVEMBER

  • Wednesday, 11/27/19 - Normal UPS pickup and delivery service. All UPS next day air packages will be scheduled for delivery on Friday 11/29/19. UPS 2nd day air packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery Monday 12/2/19 (except those processed and labeled for delivery on Saturday 11/30.)
  • Thursday, 11/28/19 – Thanksgiving. No service.
  • Friday, 11/29/19 – Normal pickup and delivery service

 

DECEMBER

  • Friday, 12/20/19 – Normal pickup and delivery service. This is the last day to ship UPS 2nd day air packages for delivery on Tuesday, 12/24/19. All UPS next day air packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Monday, 12/23 unless processed and labeled for Saturday delivery. These packages will be scheduled for delivery on Saturday, 12/21/19.
  • Monday, 12/23/19 – Normal pickup and delivery service. This is the last day to ship UPS next day air packages for delivery on Tuesday, 12/24/19 with a UPS On-Call or prearranged, scheduled pickup, or by visiting a The UPS Store location or a UPS Authorized Service location.
  • Tuesday, 12/24/19 – Normal delivery service.
  • Wednesday, 12/25/19, Christmas Day – No UPS pickup or delivery service.
  • Thursday, 12/26/19 – Normal pickup and delivery service. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Monday. 12/30/19 (except those processed and labeled for delivery on Saturday 12/28/19). UPS 3 Day Select packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Thursday, 1/2/20.
  • Friday, 12/27/19 – Normal pickup and delivery service. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Tuesday 12/31/19
  • Monday, 12/30/19 – Normal pickup and delivery service. UPS Next day Air packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Tuesday, 12/31/19. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Thursday, 1/2/20. UPS 3 Day Select packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Monday, 1/6/20.
  • Tuesday, 12/31/19 – Delivery of UPS Air packages only.
  • Wednesday, 1/1/20, New Year’s Day – No UPS pickup or delivery service.
  • Thursday, 1/2/20 – Normal UPS pickup and delivery service resumes.